

APASP Task Force Meeting

Monday, April 2, 2018 | 2-3 p.m. | UC 225

These meetings were approved by APASP Task Force members via email.

Present: Chase Greenfield, Roz Haley, Andrew Ware, Brandon Fitzgerald, Erik Johnston, Scott Whittenburg, Liz Putnam, John DeBoer, Jen Zellmer-Cuaresma, Stephanie Domitrovich, Chris Fiore.

NO QUORUM AT MEETING

MEETING MINUTES

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of March 12 meeting minutes APPROVED by those present (later approved via email)
- 3. Task Force drafts recommendations on Phase 2 units following review of Sector Head response

The Task Force discussed and drafted recommendations.

The Task Force agreed to finalize recommendations by Thursday and deliver to the President and Cabinet.

TF members will finalize "The List" for posting on the APASP website.

- 4. New Business
- 5. Adjourn Upon Completion of Business