

APASP Task Force Meeting Minutes

Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 10:00 a.m.-Noon | UC #332-333

In Attendance

Tom DeLuca
Liz Putnam
Laurie Fisher
Stephanie Domitrovich
Chris Fiore
Andrew Ware
Steve Schwarze
Cody Meixner

Scott Whittenburg Claudine Cellier Paul Haber Erik Johnston Ona Renner-Fahey Colin Henderson Beverly Edmond (phone)

John DeBoer
Jen Zellmer-Cuaresma
Rozlyn Haley
Braden Fitzgerald
Dawn Ressel
Kathryn Shanley
Anisa Ricci (phone)

Approval of 7/20 Meeting Minutes

The 7/20 meeting minutes were approved.

Executive Session

The Task Force went into Executive Session to discuss the reports that were submitted for the Pilot. The group discussed and voted on each of the reports. They also discussed what worked well with the Pilot and what did not, and made changes to the process accordingly. The updated information about the process will be made public soon.