OneIT team

Executive oversight

Matt Riley
IT Chief Information Officer

OneIT team

Jesse Neidigh, Co-lead
Student Affairs IT

Gordy Pace, Co-lead
Information Technology

Jeff Abbott
IT Enterprise Information Systems

Pope Ashworth
University Data Office

Anna Martin
IT Enterprise Information Systems

John Greer
Mansfield Library

Daryl Lee
VETS Office

Robert Logan
College of Forestry & Conservation

Karen Moore
Administration & Finance Tech Team

Jonathan Neff
College of Health Professions & Biomedical Sciences

Josh O'Dowd
IT Security and Identity Management

Eva Rocke
UM Sustainability

Shane St. Onge
MPA student

Nick Shontz
IT Web Services

Eric Tangedahl
School of Business Administration

Colin Milton
ASUM student representative